Delete a network

To delete a virtual network, go to Networks, click on the network that you want to delete and click on Delete on the command bar.

Note: Before deleting a virtual network, make sure that no virtual machines are linked to it. When you delete a virtual machine from a virtual network, its status in the STATUS column is displayed as DELETED until the virtual machine is deleted from the virtual network. If virtual machines are linked to a network, it is not possible to delete the virtual network.

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Получайте свежие и полезные материалы и приглашения на наши мероприятия

randomness