You can only delete a virtual machine if is stopped or shutdown. You can delete a virtual machine role if instances are running.
Log into the My.Cloud-V management portal at my.cloud-v.ru in your account.
Go to Virtual machines from the main menu, select the virtual machine/virtual machine role or instance that you want to delete.
On the command bar, click on Delete. In the pop-up message click on Yes.